Home Metal albums Germany Hard Rock Michael Schenker Fest Resurrection

Bookmarks Michael Schenker Fest - Resurrection (2018) download torrent

Group name:
Michael Schenker Fest
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Heart and Soul (feat. Robin McAuley & Kirk Hammett) (4:20)
02. Warrior (feat. Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley & Doogie White) (5:21)
03. Take Me to the Church (feat. Doogie White) (4:46)
04. Night Moods (feat. Graham Bonnet) (4:29)
05. The Girl with the Stars in Her Eyes (feat. Doogie White) (3:48)
06. Everest (feat. Graham Bonnet) (3:42)
07. Messin' Around (feat. Gary Barden) (4:34)
08. Time Knows When It's Time (feat. Robin McAuley) (4:23)
09. Anchors Away (feat. Doogie White) (4:26)
10. Salvation (3:38)
11. Livin' a Life Worth Livin' (feat. Gary Barden) (3:51)
12. The Last Supper (feat. Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley & Doogie White) (4:51)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Resurrection Michael Schenker Fest in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Michael Schenker Fest was formed in country Germany and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Resurrection through torrent client group Michael Schenker Fest, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Resurrection" was added to the site on February 28 (19:24:44), 2018. Read Hard Rock group Michael Schenker Fest on the official pages, and buy an order album Resurrection in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return