Home » Metal albums » Finland » Symphonic Power Metal » Nightwish » Drakkar Entertainment GMBH » Tales from the Elvenpath

Bookmarks Nightwish - «Tales from the Elvenpath» (2004) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Tales from the Elvenpath
Record Label:
Drakkar Entertainment GMBH
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Wishmaster 04:24
2. Sacrament of Wilderness 04:12
3. End of All Hope 03:57
4. Bless the Child 06:14
5. Sleeping Sun 04:05
6. She Is My Sin 04:46
7. Walking in the Air 05:31
8. Stargazers 04:28
9. Over the Hills and Far Away (Gary Moore cover) 05:02
10. The Kinslayer 03:59
11. Dead Boy's Poem 06:47
12. Sleepwalker 02:55
13. Nightquest 04:19
14. Lagoon 03:45
15. The Wayfarer 03:22

Download the torrent file of the Collection «Tales from the Elvenpath» Nightwish in genre Symphonic Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Nightwish was formed in country Finland and is collaborating with the music label Drakkar Entertainment GMBH. Downloading Tales from the Elvenpath through torrent client group Nightwish, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Tales from the Elvenpath" was added to the site on июль 14 (08:27:35), 2015. Read Symphonic Power Metal group Nightwish on the official pages, and buy an order album Tales from the Elvenpath in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return