Home » Metal albums » Finland » Symphonic Power Metal » Nightwish » Spinefarm Records » Once

Bookmarks Nightwish - «Once» (2004) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +17
Release Name:
Record Label:
Spinefarm Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Dark Chest of Wonders 04:28
2. Wish I Had an Angel 04:06
3. Nemo 04:36
4. Planet Hell 04:39
5. Creek Mary's Blood 08:30
6. The Siren 04:45
7. Dead Gardens 04:28
8. Romanticide 04:58
9. Ghost Love Score 10:02
10. Kuolema tekee taiteilijan 03:59
11. Higher than Hope 05:35

Download the torrent file of the Full-length «Once» Nightwish in genre Symphonic Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Nightwish was formed in country Finland and is collaborating with the music label Spinefarm Records. Downloading Once through torrent client group Nightwish, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Once" was added to the site on июль 14 (08:24:52), 2015. Read Symphonic Power Metal group Nightwish on the official pages, and buy an order album Once in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return