Home Nonformat albums France Synthwave LVX Rise Of A New Empire

Bookmarks LVX - Rise Of A New Empire () download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +2
Release Name:
Rise Of A New Empire
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Genesis
02. Saori (feat. Leslie Nayoko)
03. Three Rising Suns
04. The Oceans Of Venus (feat. Stilz)
05. The Black Swans
06. Elysion (feat. Until BEN)
07. The Stars Like Dust
08. Beneath The Crystal Pyramid
09. Posthuman
10. Altered Memories (feat. Tommy '86)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Rise Of A New Empire LVX in genre Synthwave for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band LVX was formed in country France and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Rise Of A New Empire through torrent client group LVX, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Rise Of A New Empire" was added to the site on October 20 (07:38:39), 2018. Read Synthwave group LVX on the official pages, and buy an order album Rise Of A New Empire in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return