Home Nonformat albums Norway Jazz Sondre Ferstad Ensemble AMP Music & Records Minimal

Bookmarks Sondre Ferstad Ensemble Minimal download torrent

Group name:
Sondre Ferstad Ensemble
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
AMP Music & Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

A1 Romskip 2:42
A2 Junior 5:48
A3 Pianomute 8:59
A4 Johannea 3:24
B1 Romskip II 0:57
B2 Danijelu 5:28
B3 Minimal 5:08
B4 Romskip III 2:49
B5 Vesle 6:06

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Minimal Sondre Ferstad Ensemble in genre Jazz for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Sondre Ferstad Ensemble was formed in country Norway and is collaborating with the music label AMP Music & Records. Downloading Minimal through torrent client group Sondre Ferstad Ensemble, buy a release on Vinyl support the executable. Album "Minimal" was added to the site on October 17 (20:35:13), 2018. Read Jazz group Sondre Ferstad Ensemble on the official pages, and buy an order album Minimal in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Minimal_Sondre Ferstad Ensemble_2018.torrent

  • Return