Home Nonformat albums France Synthwave Darksynth Hubrid Cosmic Memories

Bookmarks Hubrid Cosmic Memories download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Cosmic Memories
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Galactic
02. Only The Earth
03. Chemstrails
04. Spacecraft
05. Lost Planet
06. Trappist-1
07. Lost In Space
08. Night Sky
09. Timelapse
10. Proxima B
11. Hubrid & Bmx Escape (Only The Moon)
12. Futurecop! - Nariyeh Thanei (Hubrid Remix)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Cosmic Memories Hubrid in genre Synthwave, Darksynth for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Hubrid was formed in country France and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Cosmic Memories through torrent client group Hubrid, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Cosmic Memories" was added to the site on October 16 (16:01:38), 2018. Read Synthwave, Darksynth group Hubrid on the official pages, and buy an order album Cosmic Memories in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Cosmic Memories_Hubrid_2018.torrent

  • Return