Home » Nonformat albums » United States » R-n-B Songwriter Soul » Raheem DeVaughn » BMG » Decade of a Love King

Bookmarks Raheem DeVaughn - «Decade of a Love King» (2018)

Group name:
Raheem DeVaughn
Album Rating:
  • +6
United States
Release Name:
Decade of a Love King
Record Label:
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. What It Feels Like
02. Don't Come Easy
03. Wifey (feat. Phil Ade)
04. Say the Word
05. That Way Act I
06. Another Round (feat. Chaz French)
07. Love Sex Passion
08. Roses (feat. Yahzarah)
09. #BFF (feat. Fat Trel)
10. Come Together
11. Reverse (feat. Roxy Reynolds)
12. Temperature's Rising Act II
13. When Its Real

  • Return