Home Expected albums 2018 / 2019 Germany Alternative Metal Emigrate Universal Music A Million Degrees

Bookmarks Emigrate A Million Degrees download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +13
Release Name:
A Million Degrees
Record Label:
Universal Music
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. War
02. 1234 (feat. Benjamin Kowalewicz)
03. A Million Degrees
04. Lead You On (feat. Margaux Bossieux)
05. You Are So Beautiful
06. Hide And Seek
07. We Are Together
08. Let's Go (feat. Till Lindemann)
09. I'm Not Afraid (feat. Cardinal Copia)
10. Spitfire
11. Eyes Fade Away

Download the torrent file of the Full-length A Million Degrees Emigrate in genre Alternative Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Emigrate was formed in country Germany and is collaborating with the music label Universal Music. Downloading A Million Degrees through torrent client group Emigrate, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "A Million Degrees" was added to the site on October 19 (07:55:24), 2018. Read Alternative Metal group Emigrate on the official pages, and buy an order album A Million Degrees in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_A Million Degrees_Emigrate_2018.torrent

  • Return