Home Expected albums 2018 / 2019 Brazil Power Metal Progressive Metal Angra Victor On the Backs of Angels

Bookmarks Angra - On the Backs of Angels (2018) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +24
Release Name:
On the Backs of Angels | Version desc: Japanese edition
Record Label:
Type of record:
Physical media:
2 CD

Disc 1
1. Evil Warning ('94 version)
2. Angels Cry ('94 version)
3. Carry On ('94 version)
4. Wuthering Heights (Edit)
5. Freedom Call
6. Queen of the Night (Remixed version)
7. Reaching Horizons
8. Stand Away (Orchestral version)
9. Painkiller (Judas Priest cover)
10. Deep Blue (Edit version)
11. Make Believe (Acoustic version)
12. Angels Cry (Demo version)
Disc 2
1. Angels Cry (Acoustic Live version)
2. Chega de Saudade (Acoustic Live version)
3. Never Understand (Acoustic Live version)
4. Live and Learn
5. Hunters and Prey
6. Eyes of Christ
7. Rebirth (Acoustic Edit version)
8. Heroes of Sand (Acoustic version)
9. Mama (Genesis cover)
10. Ca?a e Ca?ador (Hunters and Prey Portuguese version)

Download the torrent file of the Compilation On the Backs of Angels Angra in genre Power Metal, Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Angra was formed in country Brazil and is collaborating with the music label Victor. Downloading On the Backs of Angels through torrent client group Angra, buy a release on 2 CD support the executable. Album "On the Backs of Angels" was added to the site on October 9 (08:04:17), 2018. Read Power Metal, Progressive Metal group Angra on the official pages, and buy an order album On the Backs of Angels in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return