Home Expected albums 2018 / 2019 Germany Alternative Metal Nu-Metal Farmer Boys Arising Empire Born Again

Bookmarks Farmer Boys - Born Again (2018) download torrent

Group name:
Farmer Boys
Album Rating:
  • +4
Release Name:
Born Again
Record Label:
Arising Empire
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Cosmos (02:27)
2. Faint Lines (04:25)
3. Fiery Skies (04:14)
4. You and Me (04:31)
5. Isle of the Dead (04:22)
6. Tears of Joy (04:01)
7. Mountains (00:59)
8. Stars (05:01)
9. Oblivion (04:22)
10. In the Last Days (05:01)
11. Revolt (04:10)
12. Born Again (05:46)
13. Promises (03:23)
14. Flaw (05:11)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Born Again Farmer Boys in genre Alternative Metal, Nu-Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Farmer Boys was formed in country Germany and is collaborating with the music label Arising Empire. Downloading Born Again through torrent client group Farmer Boys, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Born Again" was added to the site on October 4 (13:20:46), 2018. Read Alternative Metal, Nu-Metal group Farmer Boys on the official pages, and buy an order album Born Again in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return