Home Metal albums Greece Groove Metal Furor Trailblazer Records Architect the Invisible

Bookmarks Furor - Architect the Invisible (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Architect the Invisible
Record Label:
Trailblazer Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Architect the Ivisible
2. The King in Me
3. Conscious Amnesiac
4. More Love Lost
5. Full Blown Migraine
6. Juliet
7. Saturn & Mars
8. The Debt
9. 86ed from Life
10. Shroud the Skin

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Architect the Invisible Furor in genre Groove Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Furor was formed in country Greece and is collaborating with the music label Trailblazer Records. Downloading Architect the Invisible through torrent client group Furor, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Architect the Invisible" was added to the site on February 16 (20:05:25), 2016. Read Groove Metal group Furor on the official pages, and buy an order album Architect the Invisible in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return