Home Metal albums Azerbaijan Post-Black Metal Ambient Violet Cold Magic Night

Bookmarks Violet Cold - Magic Night (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Violet Cold
Album Rating:
  • +7
Release Name:
Magic Night
Type of record:

01. Everything You Can Imagine Is Real...
02. Magic Night
03. Warm Winter
04. For Amelie (Polish Lullaby)
05. Sea
06. Drowned in the Lights
07. Silver Moon, Pt. 1
08. Silver Moon, Pt. 2
09. Last Day On Earth

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Magic Night Violet Cold in genre Post-Black Metal, Ambient for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Violet Cold was formed in country Azerbaijan and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Magic Night through torrent client group Violet Cold, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Magic Night" was added to the site on January 31 (08:57:07), 2016. Read Post-Black Metal, Ambient group Violet Cold on the official pages, and buy an order album Magic Night in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return