Home Metal albums Finland Melodic Death Metal Power Metal Children of Bodom Spinefarm Records Blooddrunk

Bookmarks Children of Bodom - Blooddrunk (2008) download torrent

Group name:
Children of Bodom
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Spinefarm Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Hellhounds on My Trail 03:58
2. Blooddrunk 04:05
3. LoBodomy 04:24
4. One Day You Will Cry 04:05
5. Smile Pretty for the Devil 03:54
6. Tie My Rope 04:14
7. Done with Everything, Die for Nothing 03:29
8. Banned from Heaven 05:05
9. Roadkill Morning 03:32

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Blooddrunk Children of Bodom in genre Melodic Death Metal, Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Children of Bodom was formed in country Finland and is collaborating with the music label Spinefarm Records. Downloading Blooddrunk through torrent client group Children of Bodom, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Blooddrunk" was added to the site on July 6 (11:33:51), 2015. Read Melodic Death Metal, Power Metal group Children of Bodom on the official pages, and buy an order album Blooddrunk in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return