Home Metal albums United States Industrial Rock Chant Brave New Apocalypse

Bookmarks Chant - Brave New Apocalypse (2015) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
United States
Release Name:
Brave New Apocalypse
Type of record:

1. Brave New Apocalypse (3:36)
2. Cycles (4:22)
3. Manifesto (4:25)
4. Repeat Repeat (4:48)
5. Universal (5:15)
6. Adoration (5:37)
7. Dead Muse (4:33)
8. Bring Me the Head of the Music Critic (7:54)
9. All the Same (6:19)
10. Create to Destroy (2:37)
11. Song I Never Wanted (5:52)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Brave New Apocalypse Chant in genre Industrial Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Chant was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Brave New Apocalypse through torrent client group Chant, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Brave New Apocalypse" was added to the site on December 26 (18:37:04), 2015. Read Industrial Rock group Chant on the official pages, and buy an order album Brave New Apocalypse in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return