Home Metal albums United States Post-Rock Ambient The American Dollar Across the Oceans

Bookmarks The American Dollar - Across the Oceans (2015) download torrent

Group name:
The American Dollar
Album Rating:
  • +1
United States
Release Name:
Across the Oceans
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Mosaic
02. Falls
03. Distance To Gibraltar
04. Wake Up Summer
05. Ghosts
06. Pause
07. Acrobats
08. Paragon
09. Neighborhood
10. Vondelpark (Noon)
11. Vondelpark (Night)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Across the Oceans The American Dollar in genre Post-Rock, Ambient for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The American Dollar was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Across the Oceans through torrent client group The American Dollar, buy a release on Digital support the executable. Album "Across the Oceans" was added to the site on December 12 (08:22:21), 2015. Read Post-Rock, Ambient group The American Dollar on the official pages, and buy an order album Across the Oceans in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return