Home » Metal albums » Germany » Hard Rock » Scorpions » Savage Amusement (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Bookmarks Scorpions - «Savage Amusement (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)» (2015)

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +11
Release Name:
Savage Amusement (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Don`t Stop At The Top
02. Rhythm Of Love
03. Passion Rules The Game
04. Media Overkill
05. Walking On The Edge
06. We Let It Rock...You Let It Roll
07. Every Minute Every Day
08. Love On The Run
09. Believe In Love
10. Taste Of Love (Unreleased Demo Song) (Bonus Track)
11. Edge Of Time (Unreleased Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
12. Don`t Wait Too Long (Unreleased Demo Song) (Bonus Track)
13. Fast And Furious (Unreleased Demo) (Bonus Track)
14. Dancing With The Moonlight (Unreleased Demo Versio)n (Bonus Track)
15. Living For Tomorrow (Unreleased Demo Song) (Bonus Track)

  • Return