Home Metal albums Sweden Alternative Metal Melodic Metalcore My Dear Addiction Dead End Exit Records Kill The Silence

Bookmarks My Dear Addiction - Kill The Silence (2016) download torrent

Group name:
My Dear Addiction
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Kill The Silence
Record Label:
Dead End Exit Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Kill The Silence
2. A Promise
3. Winners
4. Beautiful
5. Unbreakable
6. Always Around You
7. All White
8. Veins
9. Face It and Rewind
10. Our Fire Inside

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Kill The Silence My Dear Addiction in genre Alternative Metal, Melodic Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band My Dear Addiction was formed in country Sweden and is collaborating with the music label Dead End Exit Records. Downloading Kill The Silence through torrent client group My Dear Addiction, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Kill The Silence" was added to the site on October 18 (20:02:30), 2015. Read Alternative Metal, Melodic Metalcore group My Dear Addiction on the official pages, and buy an order album Kill The Silence in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return