Home Metal albums United States Metalcore Deathcore Miss May I Rise Records Monument

Bookmarks Miss May I - Monument (2010) download torrent

Group name:
Miss May I
Album Rating:
  • +2
United States
Release Name:
Record Label:
Rise Records
Type of record:

Re-Issue in 2011 with an other tracklist.
1. Our Kings 03:11
2. Masses of a Dying Breed (ft. Caleb Shomo of Attack Attack) 04:01
3. Answers 02:49
4. Relentless Chaos 03:23
5. Creations 02:46
6. Gears 04:00
7. Colossal 03:37
8. We Have Fallen 04:17
9. In Recognition 03:16
10. Monument 03:40
Bonustrack (Itunes Edition)
11. Rust (ft. Brandan Schieppati of Bleeding Through) 03:41
Total playing time 35:00
1. My Hardship
2. Descending Discovery
3. Forbidden
4. Our Kings
5. Masses of a Dying Breed
6. Answers
7. Relentless Chaos
8. Creations
9. Gears
10. Colossal
11. We Have Fallen
12. In Recognition
13. Monument
14. Rust

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Monument Miss May I in genre Metalcore, Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Miss May I was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label Rise Records. Downloading Monument through torrent client group Miss May I, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Monument" was added to the site on June 22 (19:55:10), 2015. Read Metalcore, Deathcore group Miss May I on the official pages, and buy an order album Monument in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return