Home » Metal albums » Cyprus » Power Metal » Winters Verge » Independent » IV

Bookmarks Winters Verge - «IV» (2015) download torrent

Group name:
Winters Verge
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Forsaken Damned... Alone 05:37
2. Father's Vow 05:07
3. Break Down The Walls 03:49
4. Nightmares On Tracks 04:41
5. Legacy Of One 04:18
6. Tears From A Glass Eye 03:56
7. We're Dust 03:08
8. I Am One 05:25
9. Reborn At Dawn 05:49
10. A Call From The Deep 08:55

Download the torrent file of the Full-length «IV» Winters Verge in genre Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Winters Verge was formed in country Cyprus and is collaborating with the music label Independent. Downloading IV through torrent client group Winters Verge, buy a release on Digital support the executable. Album "IV" was added to the site on October 4 (02:35:05), 2015. Read Power Metal group Winters Verge on the official pages, and buy an order album IV in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return