Home Metal albums Diamond Head h Yrs [3D]

Bookmarks Diamond Head - h Yrs [3D] (2009) download torrent

Group name:
Diamond Head
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
h Yrs [3D]

01. In The Heart Of The Night
02. To Heaven From Hell
03. Call Me
04. Lightning To The Nations
05. Borrowed Time
06. Don't You Ever Leave Me
07. Am I Evil?
08. Borrowed Time (Bonus: Radio 1 Session)
09. Don't You Ever Leave Me (Bonus: Radio 1 Session)
10. Sweet And Innocent (Bonus: Radio 1 Session)
11. Lightning To The Nations (Bonus: Radio 1 Session)
12. Dead Reckoning (Bonus: Four Cuts EP)
13. Trick Or Treat (Bonus: Four Cuts EP)
14. Shoot Out The Lights (Bonus: Four Cuts EP)

Download the torrent file of the h Yrs [3D] Diamond Head in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Diamond Head was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading h Yrs [3D] through torrent client group Diamond Head, buy a release on support the executable. Album "h Yrs [3D]" was added to the site on January 12 (04:02:40), 2021. Read group Diamond Head on the official pages, and buy an order album h Yrs [3D] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return