Home Metal albums Tarja h Shdw Slf

Bookmarks Tarja - h Shdw Slf (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
h Shdw Slf

01. Innocence
02. Demons In You (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
03. No Bitter End
04. Love o Hate
05. Supremacy (Muse cover)
06. The Living End
07. Diva
08. Eagle Eye (feat. Toni Turunen)
09. Undertaker
10. Calling From The Wild
11. Too Many
Time: 66:07

Download the torrent file of the h Shdw Slf Tarja in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Tarja was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading h Shdw Slf through torrent client group Tarja, buy a release on support the executable. Album "h Shdw Slf" was added to the site on January 9 (20:02:44), 2021. Read group Tarja on the official pages, and buy an order album h Shdw Slf in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return