Home Metal albums Halford Rsurrtin [Jnese dition] [2010]

Bookmarks Halford - Rsurrtin [Jnese dition] [2010] () download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Rsurrtin [Jnese dition] [2010]

01. Resurrection
02. Made In Hell
03. Locked and Loaded
04. Night Fall
05. Silent Screams
06. The One You Love To Hate
07. Cyberworld
08. Slow Down
09. Hell's Last Survivor (bonus)
10. Temptation
11. God Bringer Of Death (bonus)
12. Fetish (bonus)
13. Sad Wings (bonus)
14. Twist
15. Drive
16. Saviour
Time: 61:43

Download the torrent file of the Rsurrtin [Jnese dition] [2010] Halford in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Halford was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Rsurrtin [Jnese dition] [2010] through torrent client group Halford, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Rsurrtin [Jnese dition] [2010]" was added to the site on January 3 (16:03:12), 2021. Read group Halford on the official pages, and buy an order album Rsurrtin [Jnese dition] [2010] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return