Home Metal albums DevilDriver r Fr Villins [Limitd ditin]

Bookmarks DevilDriver - r Fr Villins [Limitd ditin] (2009) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
r Fr Villins [Limitd ditin]

01. Pray For Villains
02. Pure Sincerity
03. Fate Stepped In
04. Back With A Vengeance
05. I've Been Sober
06. Resurrection Blvd.
07. Forgiveness Is A Six Gun
08. Waiting For November
09. It's In The Cards
10. Another Night In London
11. Bitter Pill
12. Teach Me To Whisper
13. I See Belief
14. Self-Affliction (bonus)
15. Dust Be The Destiny (bonus)
16. Damning The Heavens (bonus)
17. Wasted Years (bonus' Iron Maiden cover)
Time: 71:37

Download the torrent file of the r Fr Villins [Limitd ditin] DevilDriver in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band DevilDriver was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading r Fr Villins [Limitd ditin] through torrent client group DevilDriver, buy a release on support the executable. Album "r Fr Villins [Limitd ditin]" was added to the site on January 3 (12:01:40), 2021. Read group DevilDriver on the official pages, and buy an order album r Fr Villins [Limitd ditin] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return