Home Metal albums Thrash Metal Jurassic Jade Id

Bookmarks Jurassic Jade - Id (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Jurassic Jade
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

1. Naikotoarukoto
2. PK
3. Cold Sleeps
4. Hajimete No Love Song
5. Youkoso Dear Girl
6. Never Child Mother Land
7. Kurokunurareta
8. Harukanaru Peshawar
9. Cafe Baghdad Vice
10. Haretanatsunoasa
11. 22nd Hemiplegia

Download the torrent file of the Id Jurassic Jade in genre Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Jurassic Jade was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Id through torrent client group Jurassic Jade, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Id" was added to the site on January 2 (16:02:26), 2021. Read Thrash Metal group Jurassic Jade on the official pages, and buy an order album Id in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return