Home Metal albums Crash Test Dummies Gd Shuffld is Ft

Bookmarks Crash Test Dummies - Gd Shuffld is Ft (1993) download torrent

Group name:
Crash Test Dummies
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Gd Shuffld is Ft

01. God Shuffled His Feet
02. Afternoons & Coffeespoons
03. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
04. In The Days Of The Caveman
05. Swimming In Your Ocean
06. Here I Stand Before Me
07. I Think I'll Disappear Now
08. How Does A Duck Know?
09. When I Go Out With Artists
10. The Psychic
11. Two Knights and Maidens
12. Untitled
Time: 44:53

Download the torrent file of the Gd Shuffld is Ft Crash Test Dummies in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Crash Test Dummies was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Gd Shuffld is Ft through torrent client group Crash Test Dummies, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Gd Shuffld is Ft" was added to the site on December 31 (12:01:06), 2020. Read group Crash Test Dummies on the official pages, and buy an order album Gd Shuffld is Ft in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return