Home Metal albums Voices Of Destiny risis ult

Bookmarks Voices Of Destiny - risis ult (2014) download torrent

Group name:
Voices Of Destiny
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
risis ult

01. Intro
02. Wolfpack
03. The Easy Prey
04. To The Slaughter
05. 21 Heroes
06. At The Edge (feat. Manuela Kraller)
07. Stormcrow
08. Under Control
09. The Great Hunt
10. Your Creation
Time: 48:23

Download the torrent file of the risis ult Voices Of Destiny in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Voices Of Destiny was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading risis ult through torrent client group Voices Of Destiny, buy a release on support the executable. Album "risis ult" was added to the site on December 30 (12:02:15), 2020. Read group Voices Of Destiny on the official pages, and buy an order album risis ult in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return