Home Metal albums Destruction D f Rkning [Jns ditin]

Bookmarks Destruction - D f Rkning [Jns ditin] (2011) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
D f Rkning [Jns ditin]

01. The Price
02. Hate Is My Fuel
03. Armageddonizer
04. Devil's Advocate
05. Day Of Reckoning
06. Sorcerer Of Black Magic
07. Misfit
08. The Demon Is God
09. Church Of Disgust
10. Destroyer Or Creator
11. Sheep Of The Regime
12. Stand Up and Shout (bonus' Dio cover)
13. Devil's Advocate (bonus' Demo)
Time: 54:33

Download the torrent file of the D f Rkning [Jns ditin] Destruction in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Destruction was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading D f Rkning [Jns ditin] through torrent client group Destruction, buy a release on support the executable. Album "D f Rkning [Jns ditin]" was added to the site on December 29 (00:02:26), 2020. Read group Destruction on the official pages, and buy an order album D f Rkning [Jns ditin] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return