Home Metal albums Human Fortress Ridd Lnd

Bookmarks Human Fortress - Ridd Lnd (2013) download torrent

Group name:
Human Fortress
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Ridd Lnd

01. Raided Land
02. Child of War
03. Wasted Years
04. The Chosen One
05. Shelter
06. The Gladiator Of Rome (Pt.II)
07. Dark Knight
08. Prelude
09. Pray For Salvation
10. Evil Curse
11. Restless Souls
12. Under Siege
13. Guard The Blind
Time: 55:15

Download the torrent file of the Ridd Lnd Human Fortress in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Human Fortress was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Ridd Lnd through torrent client group Human Fortress, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Ridd Lnd" was added to the site on December 28 (08:02:03), 2020. Read group Human Fortress on the official pages, and buy an order album Ridd Lnd in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return