Home Metal albums Progressive Neoclassical Metal Vitalij Kuprij Progression

Bookmarks Vitalij Kuprij - Progression (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Vitalij Kuprij
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:

01. Internal Force (feat. Tommy Vitaly) (06:24)
02. Dansanity (04:30)
03. Revolution / Evolution (06:11)
04. Sinfonietta (03:17)
05. Whispers from Beyond (08:33)
06. Progression (05:18)
07. Remembrance (08:04)
08. Power of God (05:21)
09. Progression (Reprise) (04:51)
10. Facing the End (02:42)

Download the torrent file of the Progression Vitalij Kuprij in genre Progressive Neoclassical Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Vitalij Kuprij was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Progression through torrent client group Vitalij Kuprij, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Progression" was added to the site on December 22 (20:00:19), 2020. Read Progressive Neoclassical Metal group Vitalij Kuprij on the official pages, and buy an order album Progression in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return