Home Metal albums Metalcore Deathcore Dreams of Demise Decipula

Bookmarks Dreams of Demise - Decipula (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Dreams of Demise
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Sedated (feat. Jose Bonet) (05:13)
02. Chemicals (feat. Young Choza) (03:54)
03. Lunar iridescence (feat. Bobby Hoechner) (05:01)
04. Deceptions (feat. Jose Hernandez) (03:56)
05. Parasomnias (feat. Tom Barber) (04:56)
06. Nightmares (04:06)
07. Dreamscapes (02:43)
08. S/I/M (03:12)
09. The Hexahedron of Sir Gareth (03:21)
10. The Eldridge (04:18)
11. The Grove of Bohemia (feat. Aaron Liebel) (03:32)
12. The Revenant (feat. Matt Sosa & Aaron Ursino) (04:14)
13. Decipula (04:29)

Download the torrent file of the Decipula Dreams of Demise in genre Metalcore / Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Dreams of Demise was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Decipula through torrent client group Dreams of Demise, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Decipula" was added to the site on December 21 (08:03:22), 2020. Read Metalcore / Deathcore group Dreams of Demise on the official pages, and buy an order album Decipula in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return