Home Metal albums Hard Rock George Lynch & Jeff Pilson Heavy Hitters

Bookmarks George Lynch & Jeff Pilson - Heavy Hitters (2020) download torrent

Group name:
George Lynch & Jeff Pilson
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Heavy Hitters

01. One of Us (05:32)
02. You Got the Love (04:56)
03. I Feel the Earth Move (03:44)
04. Ordinary World (05:52)
05. Music (03:32)
06. Apologize (03:47)
07. Nowhere to Run (03:52)
08. Kiss (04:34)
09. It's the End of the World as We Know It (And I Feel Fine) (04:37)
10. Champagne Supernova (06:30)
11. Lucille (03:14)

Download the torrent file of the Heavy Hitters George Lynch & Jeff Pilson in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band George Lynch & Jeff Pilson was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Heavy Hitters through torrent client group George Lynch & Jeff Pilson, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Heavy Hitters" was added to the site on December 18 (08:01:38), 2020. Read Hard Rock group George Lynch & Jeff Pilson on the official pages, and buy an order album Heavy Hitters in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return