Home Metal albums Metalcore MMDM I Legion Overcome the Tides

Bookmarks I Legion - Overcome the Tides (2020) download torrent

Group name:
I Legion
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Overcome the Tides

01. Requiem
02. Resilience
03. Silent Tears
04. Overcome the Tides
05. Your Nemesis
06. Broken Mirrors
07. Giles
08. New Horizon
09. Everybody Hurts
10. The Bitter Betrayal

Download the torrent file of the Overcome the Tides I Legion in genre Metalcore / MMDM for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band I Legion was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Overcome the Tides through torrent client group I Legion, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Overcome the Tides" was added to the site on December 17 (16:00:31), 2020. Read Metalcore / MMDM group I Legion on the official pages, and buy an order album Overcome the Tides in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return