Home Metal albums Gaia Epicus Vitr

Bookmarks Gaia Epicus - Vitr (2007) download torrent

Group name:
Gaia Epicus
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. New Life
02. Iron Curtain
03. The Sign
04. Revenge Is Sweet
05. In Memory (Instrumental)
06. Awaken The Monster
07. Rise Of The Empire
08. When Darkness Falls (Instrumental)
09. Fortress Of Solitude
10. Through The Fire
11. Victory
Time: 46:46

Download the torrent file of the Vitr Gaia Epicus in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Gaia Epicus was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Vitr through torrent client group Gaia Epicus, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Vitr" was added to the site on December 16 (04:03:53), 2020. Read group Gaia Epicus on the official pages, and buy an order album Vitr in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return