Home Metal albums Melodic Progressive Metal Royal Hunt Dystopia

Bookmarks Royal Hunt - Dystopia (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Royal Hunt
Album Rating:
  • +26
Release Name:

01. Inception F451
02. Burn
03. The Art of Dying
04. I Used To Walk Alone
05. The Eye of Oblivion
06. Hound of the Damned
07. The Missing Page (Intermission I)
08. Black Butterflies
09. Snake Eyes
10. Midway (Intermission II)

Download the torrent file of the Dystopia Royal Hunt in genre Melodic Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Royal Hunt was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Dystopia through torrent client group Royal Hunt, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Dystopia" was added to the site on December 15 (20:00:24), 2020. Read Melodic Progressive Metal group Royal Hunt on the official pages, and buy an order album Dystopia in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return