Home Metal albums Death Power Thrash Metal Angel 7 White Metal

Bookmarks Angel 7 - White Metal (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Angel 7
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
White Metal

CD 01:
01. No More Tyranny (05:32)
02. Glory to Almighty God (03:11)
03. Golden Autumn (Time for a Holy Crusade) (04:13)
04. God With Us (04:26)
05. Victims of the Evolution Theory (05:00)
06. I See the Light (04:27)
07. Fly Like an Eagle (05:01)
08. Grave, Stone and Hope (04:41)
09. My Last Stand (06:37)

Download the torrent file of the White Metal Angel 7 in genre Death, Power, Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Angel 7 was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading White Metal through torrent client group Angel 7, buy a release on support the executable. Album "White Metal" was added to the site on December 13 (16:03:29), 2020. Read Death, Power, Thrash Metal group Angel 7 on the official pages, and buy an order album White Metal in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return