Home Metal albums Melodic Death Dark Metal Above the Stars Dreamland Conquest

Bookmarks Above the Stars - Dreamland Conquest (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Above the Stars
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Dreamland Conquest

01. Intro (feat. David Watson) (05:49)
02. We Are (05:12)
03. Above the Stars (05:49)
04. Chaos Reborn (feat. A. Smirnov U.D.O) (06:19)
05. Cats of Ulthar (04:28)
06. The Ritual (feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft Schoolcraft, ex-Cradle of Filth) (04:13)
07. Witch of the Wild (feat. Daniel Finch ex-Devilment) (04:02)
08. Cult of the Crow (03:25)
09. Aurora Borealis (feat. Bazie 69 the 69 Eyes) (04:01)
10. Dreamland Conquest (06:10)
11. Queen of Spades (feat. Valeri Laitinen - Second to Sun) (03:58)
12. Journeyman (The End) (feat. Vladimir Lehtinen - Second to Sun) (04:29)
13. Outro (feat. David Watson) (03:20)
14. Hellbound (feat. Alex Gladysh) (03:40)

Download the torrent file of the Dreamland Conquest Above the Stars in genre Melodic Death / Dark Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Above the Stars was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Dreamland Conquest through torrent client group Above the Stars, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Dreamland Conquest" was added to the site on December 12 (08:00:19), 2020. Read Melodic Death / Dark Metal group Above the Stars on the official pages, and buy an order album Dreamland Conquest in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return