Home Metal albums Power Metal Avenger Kills The End Has Come

Bookmarks Avenger Kills - The End Has Come (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Avenger Kills
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
The End Has Come

CD 01:
01. The End Has Come (02:19)
02. When I Fall (04:42)
03. The Fears (04:24)
04. Law Abiding Citizen (05:00)
05. Metal Child (04:35)
06. Hangover (04:09)
07. The Trap (03:38)
08. Last Winter Day (03:03)
09. Rotten Legion (04:54)
10. The Savior (05:08)
11. Time of Sins (03:28)

Download the torrent file of the The End Has Come Avenger Kills in genre Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Avenger Kills was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading The End Has Come through torrent client group Avenger Kills, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The End Has Come" was added to the site on December 9 (20:03:20), 2020. Read Power Metal group Avenger Kills on the official pages, and buy an order album The End Has Come in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return