Home Metal albums Lunatic Soul Frturd + nmr []

Bookmarks Lunatic Soul - Frturd + nmr [] (2017) download torrent

Group name:
Lunatic Soul
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Frturd + nmr []

01. Blood On The Tightrope
02. Anymore
03. Crumbling Teeth and The Owl Eyes
04. Red Light Escape
05. Fractured
06. A Thousand Shards Of Heaven
07. Battlefield
08. Moving On

Download the torrent file of the Frturd + nmr [] Lunatic Soul in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Lunatic Soul was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Frturd + nmr [] through torrent client group Lunatic Soul, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Frturd + nmr []" was added to the site on December 8 (16:04:40), 2020. Read group Lunatic Soul on the official pages, and buy an order album Frturd + nmr [] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return