Home Metal albums The Joe Perry Project Discography

Bookmarks The Joe Perry Project - Discography (1980-1983) download torrent

Group name:
The Joe Perry Project
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Let The Music Do The Talking
02. Conflict Of Interest
03. Discount Dogs
04. Shooting Star
05. Break Song
06. Rockin' Train
07. The Mist Is Rising
08. Ready On The Firing Line
09. Life At A Glance

Download the torrent file of the Discography The Joe Perry Project in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Joe Perry Project was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Discography through torrent client group The Joe Perry Project, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Discography" was added to the site on December 6 (04:03:33), 2020. Read group The Joe Perry Project on the official pages, and buy an order album Discography in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return