Home Metal albums Quatro, Scott & Powell [QS] Qutr, Stt & wll [Limitd ditin]

Bookmarks Quatro, Scott & Powell [QS] - Qutr, Stt & wll [Limitd ditin] (2017) download torrent

Group name:
Quatro, Scott & Powell [QS]
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Qutr, Stt & wll [Limitd ditin]

01. Slow Down
02. Long Way From Home
03. Tobacco Road
04. If Only
05. Bright Lights Big City
06. Pain (Band vers.)
07. Just Like A Woman
08. Mend A Broken Heart
09. The Price Of Love
10. Broken Pieces Suite
11. I Walk On Gilded Splinters
12. Late Nights Early Flights
13. Little Sister
14. Fever (New Track)
15. Tossin' and Turnin' (New Track)
16. Pain (Orchestral vers.)
Time: 73:55

Download the torrent file of the Qutr, Stt & wll [Limitd ditin] Quatro, Scott & Powell [QS] in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Quatro, Scott & Powell [QS] was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Qutr, Stt & wll [Limitd ditin] through torrent client group Quatro, Scott & Powell [QS], buy a release on support the executable. Album "Qutr, Stt & wll [Limitd ditin]" was added to the site on November 18 (08:03:52), 2020. Read group Quatro, Scott & Powell [QS] on the official pages, and buy an order album Qutr, Stt & wll [Limitd ditin] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return