Home Metal albums Albania Hard Rock Progressive Metal AOR Lazarus Dream Alive

Bookmarks Lazarus Dream - Alive (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Lazarus Dream
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Dawn of Time (07:22)
02. House of Cards (04:21)
03. Wings of an Eagle (05:15)
04. Can'T Take My Soul Away (04:52)
05. Listen (05:16)
06. Fleshburn (07:28)
07. The Healing Echoes (06:10)
08. Desert Mind (05:42)
09. Visions and Sins (05:01)
10. Steam (05:30)
11. Don't Blame Me (04:52)
12. Hotel Overload (04:16)
13. Days of Darkness and Rain (04:32)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Alive Lazarus Dream in genre Hard Rock / Progressive Metal / AOR for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Lazarus Dream was formed in country Albania and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Alive through torrent client group Lazarus Dream, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Alive" was added to the site on November 9 (16:07:37), 2020. Read Hard Rock / Progressive Metal / AOR group Lazarus Dream on the official pages, and buy an order album Alive in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return