Home Metal albums Sweden Melodic Death Metal Arch Enemy Century Media Records Rise of the Tyrant

Bookmarks Arch Enemy - Rise of the Tyrant (2007) download torrent

Group name:
Arch Enemy
Album Rating:
  • +2
Release Name:
Rise of the Tyrant
Record Label:
Century Media Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Blood on Your Hands 04:41
2. The Last Enemy 04:15
3. I Will Live Again 03:32
4. In This Shallow Grave 04:54
5. Revolution Begins 04:11
6. Rise of the Tyrant 04:33
7. The Day You Died 04:52
8. Intermezzo Libert? 02:51
9. Night Falls Fast 03:18
10. The Great Darkness 04:46
11. Vultures 06:35

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Rise of the Tyrant Arch Enemy in genre Melodic Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Arch Enemy was formed in country Sweden and is collaborating with the music label Century Media Records. Downloading Rise of the Tyrant through torrent client group Arch Enemy, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Rise of the Tyrant" was added to the site on September 21 (09:28:35), 2015. Read Melodic Death Metal group Arch Enemy on the official pages, and buy an order album Rise of the Tyrant in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return