Home Metal albums Sludge Metalcore Kingdom Of Sorrow Kingdom Of Sorrow [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks Kingdom Of Sorrow - Kingdom Of Sorrow [Japanese Edition] (2008) download torrent

Group name:
Kingdom Of Sorrow
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Kingdom Of Sorrow [Japanese Edition]

01. Hear This Prayer For Her
02. Grieve A Lifetime
03. Piece It All Back Together
04. Lead Into Demise
05. Demon Eyes (Demonized)
06. With Unspoken Words
07. Free The Fallen
08. Screaming Into The Sky
09. Lead The Ghosts Astray
10. Begging For The Truth
11. Buried In Black
12. No Class (bonus' Motorhead cover)
Time: 41:23

Download the torrent file of the Kingdom Of Sorrow [Japanese Edition] Kingdom Of Sorrow in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Kingdom Of Sorrow was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Kingdom Of Sorrow [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group Kingdom Of Sorrow, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Kingdom Of Sorrow [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on October 27 (00:00:15), 2020. Read group Kingdom Of Sorrow on the official pages, and buy an order album Kingdom Of Sorrow [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return