Home Metal albums Mathcore The God Awful Truth

Bookmarks The God Awful Truth - (2020) download torrent

Group name:
The God Awful Truth
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Jack, Jack (01:58)
02. You've Got Red on You (02:27)
03. Kyoko, Go Go (02:09)
04. Abbott Is Death Process (02:01)
05. My Flesh Moves Like Liquid (01:51)
06. Multiple Miggs (03:32)
07. The Granny Killer (02:20)
08. Knockout Ned (02:58)
09. Somerset (02:59)
10. Unique New York (02:10)
11. Imhotep (01:48)
12. Wake Up Joe, It's a Beautiful Day (02:42)

Download the torrent file of the The God Awful Truth in genre Mathcore, Avant-Garde Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The God Awful Truth was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group The God Awful Truth, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on October 25 (16:00:14), 2020. Read Mathcore, Avant-Garde Metal group The God Awful Truth on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return