Home Metal albums Hard Classic Magik Markers

Bookmarks Magik Markers - (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Magik Markers
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Surf's Up (08:15)
02. Find You Ride (04:01)
03. That Dream (Shitty Beach) (05:51)
04. Born Dead (03:36)
05. You Can Find Me (03:05)
06. Hymn for 2020 (04:11)
07. Swole Sad Tic (00:43)
08. CDROM (07:30)
09. Quarry (If You Dive) (04:56)

Download the torrent file of the Magik Markers in genre Noise Rock, Experimental Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Magik Markers was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Magik Markers, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on October 24 (08:00:03), 2020. Read Noise Rock, Experimental Rock group Magik Markers on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return