Home Metal albums Power Seven Thorns Symphony Of Shadows [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks Seven Thorns - Symphony Of Shadows [Japanese Edition] (2018) download torrent

Group name:
Seven Thorns
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Symphony Of Shadows [Japanese Edition]

01. Evil Within
02. Black Fortress
03. Ethereal (I'm Still Possessed)
04. Beneath A Crescent Moon
05. Castaway
06. Last Goodbye
07. Virtual Supremacy
08. Shadows' Prelude (Instrumental)
09. Symphony Of Shadows
10. Artificial Night (bonus' 2018 vers.)
11. Eye Of The Storm (bonus' Single vers.)
12. Eye Of The Storm (bonus' Live' 2016)
Time: 58:16

Download the torrent file of the Symphony Of Shadows [Japanese Edition] Seven Thorns in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Seven Thorns was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Symphony Of Shadows [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group Seven Thorns, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Symphony Of Shadows [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on October 21 (04:00:12), 2020. Read group Seven Thorns on the official pages, and buy an order album Symphony Of Shadows [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return