Home Metal albums Sludge Doom False Gods

Bookmarks False Gods - (2020) download torrent

Group name:
False Gods
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

CD 01:
01. Enemy Territory (03:44)
02. Stay Frosty (04:58)
03. I Know Too Much (06:11)
04. Call of the Neanderthal (04:51)
05. All That's Left Behind (04:47)
06. Lords of Emptiness (04:44)
07. An Eternity of Failure (06:28)

Download the torrent file of the False Gods in genre Doom, Sludge Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band False Gods was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group False Gods, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on October 16 (16:00:11), 2020. Read Doom, Sludge Metal group False Gods on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return