Home Metal albums lenta Heavy Freaks And Clowns

Bookmarks Freaks And Clowns - (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Freaks And Clowns
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Justice Elite (04:22)
02. Man with the Power (04:17)
03. Welcome to the Freakshow (03:53)
04. Guardian Angels (03:55)
05. I'm Alive (03:58)
06. The End Song (05:02)
07. One for All - All for One (04:22)
08. Hell Yeah (03:41)
09. Flames of Fury (03:55)
10. Am I the One or the Victim (05:29)
11. Madman on Vacation (03:04)
12. More Than Meets the Eye (03:53)

Download the torrent file of the Freaks And Clowns in genre Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Freaks And Clowns was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Freaks And Clowns, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on October 16 (00:00:16), 2020. Read Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal group Freaks And Clowns on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return