Home Metal albums Black Bihargam

Bookmarks Bihargam (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

CD 01:
01. The Inanimate Son (05:25)
02. The Fool (04:27)
03. The Shadow Egg (05:22)
04. The Seven (05:34)
05. The Metallic Consciousness (07:12)
06. The Foul (03:49)
07. The Church of Industrial Saints (06:49)
08. The Screaming Planet (08:01)

Download the torrent file of the Bihargam in genre Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Bihargam was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Bihargam, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on October 15 (04:00:12), 2020. Read Black Metal group Bihargam on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return