Home Metal albums Industrial Machines on Blast

Bookmarks Machines on Blast (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Machines on Blast
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. This Warm Embrace (04:27)
02. Like Facts to the Slaughter (04:10)
03. The Motives of Tied Hands (03:45)
04. Living the Lie (04:03)
05. Fake the Cure (04:26)
06. The Chosen Failure (04:06)
07. Blur the Lines (03:56)
08. Face the Fire (04:09)
09. Slaves to Our Own Past (04:23)
10. Reject the Faith (03:51)
11. Untruths and Imperfections (06:01)
12. The Proclamation (feat. Christ Dupre) (04:05)
13. Out of Control (04:57)

Download the torrent file of the Machines on Blast in genre Industrial Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Machines on Blast was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Machines on Blast, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on October 13 (12:00:13), 2020. Read Industrial Metal group Machines on Blast on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return